The Book

Cherry Bomb is the first collection from Victoria Brown. Divided into three parts the poems take you from nineties TV show Blossom through Japanese whisky, apres-ski theme parties and Riot Grrrl to Bethnal Green, Echo and the Bunnymen, Jimmy McNulty, Sonic Youth and all the motor engine advice a girl could ever need.

The Author

Victoria Brown was born in 1978 somewhere in the North of England. She has had 15 different addresses but currently lives in Manchester, UK.

Pages: 114
Dimensions: 6 x 8 inch
ISBN: 978-1508589747
Cat No: DW-001-1
Imprint: Dostoyevsky Wannabe Originals
Publishing Model: Classic